How to Delete My Facebook Account

While developing a new Facebook account, everyone will have great deals of enthusiasm, passion to check out brand-new buddies and enhance relationships. But over the period, lots of people lose interest on Facebook because of numerous factors. How To Delete My Facebook Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose efficiency, sometimes other social and psychological reasons play an important function in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't offer a direct option to close the Account permanently. By digging into the different Facebook settings, the last alternative offered to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

The majority of the individuals I stumbled upon consider that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is totally various from long-term account deletion. Here I am offering the procedure to close your Facebook account completely.

Prior to approaching additional very first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. When your account permanently erased, you can't retrieve the lost data, take care.

How To Delete My Facebook Account



Click this link to get the Facebook Account deletion request page. Before pushing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the repercussions. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security information (or) Security check.

After verifying, once again brand-new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It says" Your account has been shut down from the site and will be permanently erased within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your request.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are requested again to cancel your demand to permanently delete your account. It suggests that Facebook still does not want to lose you. If you still desire to come again to Facebook world, login with an offered link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will log in once again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Deletion" or "Verify Deletion". Now again the choice is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you want to return or "Verify Removal" if you still stick to your decision.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely erased after the date provided.

Things to remember:.

1. Facebook might use up to 90 days to delete your whole account consisting of the text posts, images, and videos.

2. Although your account erased, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Delete demand.

So reassess when you are planning to How To Delete My Facebook Account.