Can I Delete My Facebook

While producing a new Facebook account, everyone will have lots of enthusiasm, passion to explore new good friends and reinforce relationships. But over the period, numerous individuals lose interest on Facebook since of various factors. Can I Delete My Facebook, Some face bitter experiences, some may lose performance, often other social and psychological factors play an important function in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't offer a direct option to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last choice readily available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of individuals I encountered consider that account deactivation is the only option to close their Facebook accounts. But account deactivation is totally various from long-term account deletion. Here I am offering the procedure to close your Facebook account completely.

Prior to approaching additional very first backup entire copy of your Facebook Data. When your account completely deleted, you cannot obtain the lost information, take care.

Can I Delete My Facebook



Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal request page. Before pushing "Delete My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and comprehend the effects. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security info (or) Security check.

After validating, again brand-new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It says" Your account has actually been shut down from the website and will be completely erased within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are requested again to cancel your demand to completely erase your account. It shows that Facebook still does not desire to lose you. If you still want to return to Facebook world, login with a given link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will log in again, a new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Confirm Deletion". Now again the choice is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you want to come once again or "Validate Deletion" if you still stick with your choice.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently erased after the date given.

Things to bear in mind:.

1. Facebook may use up to 90 days to delete your whole account including the text posts, photos, and videos.

2. Despite the fact that your account erased, the messages you sent out to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Delete demand.

So reconsider when you are planning to Can I Delete My Facebook.