How Can I Delete My Facebook Account

While developing a new Facebook account, everybody will have great deals of interest, zeal to explore new friends and strengthen relationships. However over the duration, many individuals lose interest on Facebook because of numerous reasons. How Can I Delete My Facebook Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose productivity, sometimes other social and emotional reasons play an important function in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't supply a direct alternative to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last option offered to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of the people I came throughout consider that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is completely various from permanent account deletion. Here I am supplying the procedure to close your Facebook account permanently.

Before approaching additional first backup entire copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account completely erased, you cannot retrieve the lost data, take care.

How Can I Delete My Facebook Account



Click this link to get the Facebook Account deletion demand page. Before pressing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the consequences. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security details (or) Security check.

After verifying, again brand-new pop-up window appears "Permanently Delete Account". It says" Your account has been shut off from the site and will be completely erased within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the option to cancel your demand.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Examine your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are requested once again to cancel your demand to permanently delete your account. It suggests that Facebook still does not wish to lose you. If you still wish to return to Facebook world, login with a provided link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will log in again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Deletion" or "Confirm Deletion". Now again the option is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you wish to return or "Confirm Deletion" if you still stick to your decision.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently deleted after the date provided.

Things to keep in mind:.

1. Facebook may use up to 90 days to delete your whole account consisting of the text posts, photos, and videos.

2. Even though your account deleted, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Erase request.

So reconsider when you are planning to How Can I Delete My Facebook Account.