How Do I Cancel My Facebook Account Temporarily

How Do I Cancel My Facebook Account Temporarily - No doubt, Facebook has emerged out as a large social networking site where millions of people have their accounts and numerous marketing companies using this platform to advertise their companies. But if you no longer want to use your Facebook account as sensing that it has actually seriously penetrated into your personal privacy and security. You can easily end cancel or erase your Facebook account. Follow the following actions:

How Do I Cancel My Facebook Account Temporarily


- First you need to sign in to your Facebook account.

- After signing in, click on the Account menu on the top upper right corner of the page.

In Account menu, click 'Setting' tab. There you will discover a choice at the bottom "Deactivate Account". Click on it.

Once you clicked Deactivate Account, Confirm Facebook Account Deactivation page will be packed. It might ask you to provide reason for erasing or deactivating your account. You can choose form the list or you can Click 'Other' to give your own particular factor for leaving the Facebook. It is not constantly needed to give a reason, you can skip this likewise.

- In future, if you don't want to get any welcomes, tag in images, or group invitation and notification of buddy requests; simply tick the 'Pull out of receiving emails from Facebook' check box. You will not get any email invites and notices from your good friends.
- Now you are prepared to click Deactivate button.
- After clicking the Deactivate button, the following message will appear on your screen:.

" Your Facebook account has been shut off.

To reactivate your account, simply log in as you usually would, and we'll send you a reactivation e-mail.

Come back soon!

The Facebook Group".

Your Facebook account is shut off successfully. You can still reactivate your account later on with all your pal list and settings intact. Facebook Personal privacy Policy does not remove your information instantly from the backup. Your details remains in the backup for a sensible time, but during that time your info is not accessible to individuals. You may have to wait for few months or year, if you desire your info to be removed totally from the Facebook servers.

No matter just how much the time it will require to eliminate your profile info entirely, your info and profile will stay unreachable to other Facebook users up until you alter your mind and reactivate your profile once again.