Can I Delete My Facebook Account

While creating a new Facebook account, everyone will have great deals of enthusiasm, passion to check out new good friends and strengthen relationships. But over the duration, many individuals lose interest on Facebook due to the fact that of different reasons. Can I Delete My Facebook Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose productivity, in some cases other social and emotional factors play an essential role in account closure ideas on Facebook.

Facebook didn't supply a direct option to close the Account completely. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last option available to keep away from the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

The bulk of individuals I came across think about that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is completely different from permanent account removal. Here I am providing the treatment to close your Facebook account permanently.

Before approaching additional first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account permanently deleted, you can't recover the lost data, beware.

Can I Delete My Facebook Account

Click this connect to get the Facebook Account removal request page. Before pushing "Erase My Account" button checked out the on-screen message carefully and understand the repercussions. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security information (or) Security check.

After validating, once again new pop-up window appears "Permanently Erase Account". It states" Your account has been shut down from the site and will be permanently deleted within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your request.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn't wish to lose you. If you still wish to return to Facebook world, login with an offered link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will visit once again, a new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Verify Removal". Now again the choice is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you desire to return or "Validate Deletion" if you still stick to your choice.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently erased after the date given.

Things to keep in mind:.

1. Facebook might use up to 90 days to erase your entire account consisting of the text posts, pictures, and videos.

2. Although your account erased, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 2 Week after Delete demand.

So rethink when you are planning to Can I Delete My Facebook Account.