Cancel Facebook Permanently

Cancel Facebook Permanently - No doubt, Facebook has emerged out as a big social networking website where millions of people have their accounts and lots of marketing companies using this platform to advertise their services. But if you no longer wish to use your Facebook account as sensing that it has actually seriously permeated into your personal privacy and security. You can quickly terminate cancel or erase your Facebook account. Follow the following steps:

Cancel Facebook Permanently


- First you have to check in to your Facebook account.

- After signing in, click on the Account menu on the leading upper right corner of the page.

In Account menu, click 'Setting' tab. There you will find an option at the bottom "Deactivate Account". Click it.

When you clicked Deactivate Account, Confirm Facebook Account Deactivation page will be loaded. It may ask you to provide reason for erasing or deactivating your account. You can pick form the list or you can Click 'Other' to provide your own specific factor for leaving the Facebook. It is not constantly essential to provide a reason, you can avoid this also.

- In future, if you don't desire to get any invites, tag in images, or group invite and notification of good friend demands; simply tick the 'Decide out of getting emails from Facebook' check box. You will not get any e-mail invites and notices from your pals.
- Now you are ready to click on Deactivate button.
- After clicking the Deactivate button, the following message will appear on your screen:.

" Your Facebook account has been shut off.

To reactivate your account, simply log in as you normally would, and we'll send you a reactivation e-mail.

Return quickly!

The Facebook Team".

Your Facebook account is shut down successfully. You can still reactivate your account later on with all your buddy list and settings undamaged. Facebook Personal privacy Policy does not eliminate your details immediately from the backup. Your information remains in the backup for a sensible time, however throughout that time your information is not available to people. You might need to await few months or year, if you desire your info to be removed entirely from the Facebook servers.

No matter how much the time it will require to remove your profile info totally, your information and profile will stay unreachable to other Facebook users up until you alter your mind and reactivate your profile again.