Delete Your Facebook Account

While producing a brand-new Facebook account, everybody will have lots of enthusiasm, zeal to check out new friends and strengthen relationships. However over the period, many individuals lose interest on Facebook because of different reasons. Delete Your Facebook Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose efficiency, often other social and emotional factors play a vital role in account closure ideas on Facebook.

Facebook didn't provide a direct alternative to close the Account permanently. By digging into the numerous Facebook settings, the last choice available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of the individuals I discovered think about that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is entirely various from permanent account removal. Here I am providing the treatment to close your Facebook account permanently.

Before approaching additional very first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. As soon as your account permanently erased, you cannot retrieve the lost information, take care.

Delete Your Facebook Account

Click this link to get the Facebook Account deletion demand page. Prior to pressing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message carefully and comprehend the consequences. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security info (or) Security check.

After validating, again new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It states" Your account has been shut down from the site and will be completely erased within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are asked for again to cancel your request to permanently erase your account. It shows that Facebook still doesn't want to lose you. If you still want to return to Facebook world, login with a provided link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will log in again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Validate Removal". Now again the option is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you desire to come once again or "Validate Deletion" if you still stick with your choice.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be permanently deleted after the date given.

Things to remember:.

1. Facebook might take up to 90 days to erase your entire account consisting of the text posts, pictures, and videos.

2. Despite the fact that your account deleted, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Delete request.

So reconsider when you are preparing to Delete Your Facebook Account.