Disable Facebook

You may be wondering what is the primary distinction between "Disable Facebook". If you have actually chosen to stroll away from the Facebook, erase or shut off Facebook account can make a huge distinction to your individual info. It likewise depends how much information you can bring back and for how long your Facebook account stay live on Facebook servers.

Let's move to each inquiries one by one along with option to understand whether to erase or shut down Facebook account

Disable Facebook


Delete or Shut off Facebook account

What will happens when you Shut off Facebook Account?
1. Your timeline will disappear from Facebook immediately

2. Your pal will unable to contact you

3. People on Facebook will not have the ability to reach or search about you

4. All your profile in addition to page information will be vanished. None could able to see it.

What people can see after you deactivate your Facebook account?

Individuals might able to see your messages which you have actually sent it prior to deactivating your account. But, individuals can never be able to get in touch with or reply to your messages.

What one can lose after deactivating Facebook account?

They will not lose anything. All profile info, page info, timeline update will be unnoticeable to others. All your information would be conserved and protect in Facebook server.

- So, how to come back after deactivating Facebook account?

Simply login with your old username and password, you will able to retrieve your old account. Now, it will be like it is in the past.

- In case you forget your password, merely click "Forgot your password" link below the password field in the Facebook login page. Follow and fill security information in various steps. Then, login again with the new password and come back again to the Facebook world.

What will happens when you Delete Facebook Account?

1. Your account will be completely erased without any alternative for healing.

2. You will not able to reactivate or retrieve anything.

Exactly what you should do before erasing Facebook account?

- You ought to download a copy of your Facebook data

How to download my info from Facebook?

1. Click drop down menu from leading right corner and after that choose setting


2. In the General tab, you will discover below "Download a copy"


3. Now click "start my archive" to download a copy


What all info you can download from Facebook?

1. Posts, images and videos you've shared on Facebook

2. Your messages and chat conversations in Facebook

3. Info from the About area of your profile

Keep in mind that as soon as your Facebook account is erased, it's gone, so you must erase your account just if you're actually, actually sure that you won't utilize Facebook once again.

And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the Disable Facebook with your friends.