How Do I Delete My Facebook

While creating a brand-new Facebook account, everybody will have lots of enthusiasm, zeal to explore new buddies and reinforce relationships. However over the duration, lots of people lose interest on Facebook due to the fact that of different reasons. How Do I Delete My Facebook, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose productivity, in some cases other social and psychological factors play an important role in account closure ideas on Facebook.

Facebook didn't supply a direct alternative to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last option available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of individuals I encountered consider that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is totally different from irreversible account removal. Here I am supplying the procedure to close your Facebook account permanently.

Prior to approaching more very first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. When your account permanently deleted, you can't recover the lost information, be cautious.

How Do I Delete My Facebook



Click this connect to get the Facebook Account deletion request page. Before pushing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the repercussions. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security details (or) Security check.

After verifying, again new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It states" Your account has been shut down from the site and will be completely erased within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are asked for again to cancel your demand to permanently erase your account. It suggests that Facebook still doesn't want to lose you. If you still wish to return to Facebook world, login with a provided link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will visit again, a new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Deletion" or "Validate Removal". Now once again the choice is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you wish to return or "Confirm Removal" if you still stick to your choice.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely erased after the date given.

Things to keep in mind:.

1. Facebook might take up to 90 days to erase your entire account consisting of the text posts, photos, and videos.

2. Although your account deleted, the messages you sent to others will remain in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Delete demand.

So rethink when you are preparing to How Do I Delete My Facebook.