Steps How to Delete Facebook Account

While developing a brand-new Facebook account, everybody will have lots of enthusiasm, zeal to explore new pals and enhance relationships. But over the duration, many individuals lose interest on Facebook since of numerous factors. Steps How To Delete Facebook Account, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose performance, in some cases other social and emotional factors play a vital function in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't offer a direct choice to close the Account permanently. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last choice offered to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of the individuals I came across consider that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. But account deactivation is completely different from long-term account deletion. Here I am offering the treatment to close your Facebook account completely.

Before approaching further first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account completely erased, you can't recover the lost information, beware.

Steps How To Delete Facebook Account



Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal request page. Prior to pushing "Erase My Account" button read the on-screen message thoroughly and understand the consequences. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security info (or) Security check.

After verifying, once again brand-new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It says" Your account has actually been shut off from the site and will be permanently erased within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the alternative to cancel your request.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Examine your email with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are asked for once again to cancel your demand to permanently erase your account. It shows that Facebook still does not wish to lose you. If you still want to come once again to Facebook world, login with an offered link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will visit again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Deletion" or "Validate Deletion". Now again the option is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you wish to return or "Confirm Removal" if you still stick with your decision.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely deleted after the date given.

Things to keep in mind:.

1. Facebook might use up to 90 days to delete your entire account consisting of the text posts, pictures, and videos.

2. Even though your account deleted, the messages you sent out to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 2 Week after Erase demand.

So rethink when you are preparing to Steps How To Delete Facebook Account.