Temporarily Disable Facebook

You may be wondering exactly what is the main distinction between "Temporarily Disable Facebook". If you have decided to ignore the Facebook, delete or shut off Facebook account can make a huge difference to your individual information. It likewise depends how much details you can bring back and how long your Facebook account stay live on Facebook servers.

Let's transfer to each queries one by one as well as solution to know whether to delete or shut down Facebook account

Temporarily Disable Facebook


Delete or Shut off Facebook account

What will takes place when you Shut off Facebook Account?
1. Your timeline will disappear from Facebook instantly

2. Your buddy will not able to contact you

3. People on Facebook will not be able to reach or browse about you

4. All your profile along with page info will be vanished. None could able to see it.

What people can see after you deactivate your Facebook account?

Individuals might able to see your messages which you have sent it prior to deactivating your account. But, individuals can never ever have the ability to get in touch with or respond to your messages.

What one can lose after shutting off Facebook account?

They will not lose anything. All profile information, page information, timeline update will be invisible to others. All your information would be conserved and protect in Facebook server.

- So, how to come back after shutting off Facebook account?

Merely login with your old username and password, you will able to retrieve your old account. Now, it will be like it is before.

- In case you forget your password, merely click "Forgot your password" link listed below the password field in the Facebook login page. Follow and fill security details in various steps. Then, login once again with the brand-new password and come back once again to the Facebook world.

What will occurs when you Delete Facebook Account?

1. Your account will be permanently deleted with no choice for recovery.

2. You will not able to reactivate or recover anything.

What you should do prior to erasing Facebook account?

- You must download a copy of your Facebook data

The best ways to download my info from Facebook?

1. Click fall menu from top right corner and after that choose setting


2. In the General tab, you will find below "Download a copy"


3. Now click "start my archive" to download a copy


What all details you can download from Facebook?

1. Posts, images and videos you've shared on Facebook

2. Your messages and chat discussions in Facebook

3. Information from the About section of your profile

Remember that when your Facebook account is erased, it's gone, so you should erase your account just if you're really, actually sure that you will not use Facebook once again.

And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the Temporarily Disable Facebook with your friends.