Facebook Delete

While developing a new Facebook account, everyone will have great deals of enthusiasm, passion to explore brand-new pals and reinforce relationships. But over the period, numerous people lose interest on Facebook since of different reasons. Facebook Delete, Some face bitter experiences, some might lose performance, in some cases other social and psychological reasons play a crucial role in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't provide a direct option to close the Account completely. By digging into the various Facebook settings, the last choice available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of the individuals I came across consider that account deactivation is the only solution to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is entirely various from permanent account removal. Here I am offering the treatment to close your Facebook account permanently.

Before approaching further very first backup entire copy of your Facebook Data. Once your account permanently erased, you cannot retrieve the lost information, beware.

Facebook Delete



Click this link to get the Facebook Account removal demand page. Before pushing "Erase My Account" button checked out the on-screen message carefully and understand the consequences. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security info (or) Security check.

After validating, once again new pop-up window appears "Permanently Delete Account". It states" Your account has been shut down from the website and will be completely deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your demand.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Examine your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Deletion". In a mail you are requested again to cancel your demand to completely delete your account. It suggests that Facebook still doesn't wish to lose you. If you still wish to come again to Facebook world, login with an offered link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will log in again, a new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Verify Deletion". Now once again the option is yours, "Cancel Removal" if you wish to come once again or "Validate Deletion" if you still stick to your choice.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely deleted after the date given.

Things to remember:.

1. Facebook may use up to 90 days to delete your entire account including the text posts, pictures, and videos.

2. Although your account deleted, the messages you sent to others will stay in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 2 Week after Erase demand.

So reconsider when you are planning to Facebook Delete.