How Do You Delete Your Facebook

While producing a brand-new Facebook account, everybody will have great deals of enthusiasm, zeal to explore new good friends and enhance relationships. However over the duration, lots of people lose interest on Facebook because of numerous factors. How Do You Delete Your Facebook, Some face bitter experiences, some may lose efficiency, sometimes other social and emotional factors play an important function in account closure thoughts on Facebook.

Facebook didn't provide a direct option to close the Account completely. By digging into the different Facebook settings, the last choice available to avoid the Facebook is "Account Deactivate".

Most of individuals I came across consider that account deactivation is the only service to close their Facebook accounts. However account deactivation is completely different from irreversible account deletion. Here I am supplying the procedure to close your Facebook account permanently.

Before approaching additional first backup whole copy of your Facebook Data. When your account completely deleted, you cannot retrieve the lost information, take care.

How Do You Delete Your Facebook



Click this connect to get the Facebook Account deletion request page. Prior to pressing "Erase My Account" button checked out the on-screen message carefully and understand the effects. Click the button.

You will asked to enter your Password and some Security information (or) Security check.

After validating, again new pop-up window appears "Completely Delete Account". It states" Your account has actually been deactivated from the site and will be permanently erased within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the choice to cancel your request.".

Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are requested once again to cancel your demand to permanently delete your account. It shows that Facebook still does not want to lose you. If you still wish to come once again to Facebook world, login with an offered link.

Message will be as follows.

When you will visit again, a brand-new pop-up appears. It state to either to "Cancel Deletion" or "Verify Deletion". Now again the choice is yours, "Cancel Deletion" if you wish to come once again or "Confirm Deletion" if you still stick to your decision.

That's it; your Facebook Account will be completely deleted after the date given.

Things to bear in mind:.

1. Facebook may use up to 90 days to delete your whole account consisting of the text posts, images, and videos.

2. Even though your account deleted, the messages you sent to others will remain in their Facebook accounts.

3. Do not login within 14 days after Erase request.

So reconsider when you are preparing to How Do You Delete Your Facebook.