How Do You Disable Your Facebook Account

You might be wondering exactly what is the main distinction between "How Do You Disable Your Facebook Account". If you have decided to leave the Facebook, delete or shut off Facebook account can make a big difference to your personal info. It also depends just how much details you can restore and for how long your Facebook account stay live on Facebook servers.

Let's move to each questions one by one in addition to service to understand whether to delete or deactivate Facebook account

How Do You Disable Your Facebook Account


Delete or Shut down Facebook account

Exactly what will happens when you Shut off Facebook Account?
1. Your timeline will vanish from Facebook immediately

2. Your good friend will not able to contact you

3. People on Facebook won't be able to reach or browse about you

4. All your profile in addition to page info will be vanished. None could able to see it.

What individuals can see after you deactivate your Facebook account?

People might able to see your messages which you have sent it before deactivating your account. But, individuals can never ever be able to call or respond to your messages.

What one can lose after shutting down Facebook account?

They will not lose anything. All profile details, page details, timeline upgrade will be invisible to others. All your information would be conserved and secure in Facebook server.

- So, how to come back after deactivating Facebook account?

Merely login with your old username and password, you will able to recover your old account. Now, it will be exact same as it is previously.

- In case you forget your password, simply click "Forgot your password" link below the password field in the Facebook login page. Follow and fill security details in various actions. Then, login again with the new password and come back again to the Facebook world.

Exactly what will happens when you Delete Facebook Account?

1. Your account will be completely deleted without any option for healing.

2. You will unable to reactivate or obtain anything.

What you should do prior to deleting Facebook account?

- You need to download a copy of your Facebook data

Ways to download my details from Facebook?

1. Click drop down menu from top right corner and after that select setting


2. In the General tab, you will find listed below "Download a copy"


3. Now click "start my archive" to download a copy


What all information you can download from Facebook?

1. Posts, images and videos you have actually shared on Facebook

2. Your messages and chat discussions in Facebook

3. Info from the About section of your profile

Keep in mind that once your Facebook account is erased, it's gone, so you ought to erase your account just if you're actually, truly sure that you will not use Facebook once again.

And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the How Do You Disable Your Facebook Account with your friends.