How to Disable My Facebook Account

You might be questioning what is the main difference in between "How To Disable My Facebook Account". If you have chosen to stroll away from the Facebook, delete or deactivate Facebook account can make a big distinction to your personal info. It likewise depends what does it cost? info you can restore and how long your Facebook account stay reside on Facebook servers.

Let's relocate to each inquiries one by one in addition to option to understand whether to delete or deactivate Facebook account

How To Disable My Facebook Account


Delete or Deactivate Facebook account

What will happens when you Shut off Facebook Account?
1. Your timeline will vanish from Facebook immediately

2. Your pal will unable to contact you

3. People on Facebook will not be able to reach or browse about you

4. All your profile as well as page information will be disappeared. None of them could able to see it.

What people can see after you deactivate your Facebook account?

People could able to see your messages which you have sent it before deactivating your account. However, individuals can never be able to contact or respond to your messages.

What one can lose after shutting off Facebook account?

They will not lose anything. All profile details, page details, timeline update will be unnoticeable to others. All your information would be saved and protect in Facebook server.

- So, how to come back after shutting down Facebook account?

Simply login with your old username and password, you will able to retrieve your old account. Now, it will be same as it is previously.

- In case you forget your password, simply click "Forgot your password" link listed below the password field in the Facebook login page. Follow and fill security info in different actions. Then, login again with the brand-new password and come back again to the Facebook world.

Exactly what will takes place when you Delete Facebook Account?

1. Your account will be completely erased with no option for recovery.

2. You will unable to reactivate or recover anything.

Exactly what you should do prior to erasing Facebook account?

- You should download a copy of your Facebook data

The best ways to download my details from Facebook?

1. Click drop down menu from top right corner and after that choose setting


2. In the General tab, you will discover listed below "Download a copy"


3. Now click "begin my archive" to download a copy


What all details you can download from Facebook?

1. Posts, images and videos you have actually shared on Facebook

2. Your messages and chat conversations in Facebook

3. Information from the About section of your profile

Keep in mind that when your Facebook account is erased, it's gone, so you need to erase your account just if you're truly, truly sure that you won't utilize Facebook again.

And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the How To Disable My Facebook Account with your friends.