How to Disable Your Facebook

You may be wondering what is the main difference in between "How To Disable Your Facebook". If you have decided to stroll away from the Facebook, delete or shut off Facebook account can make a big difference to your personal info. It likewise depends just how much information you can bring back and the length of time your Facebook account stay live on Facebook servers.

Let's move to each questions one by one as well as solution to know whether to delete or shut down Facebook account

How To Disable Your Facebook


Erase or Deactivate Facebook account

Exactly what will occurs when you Deactivate Facebook Account?
1. Your timeline will vanish from Facebook immediately

2. Your pal will not able to call you

3. People on Facebook will not be able to reach or browse about you

4. All your profile along with page info will be vanished. None of them might able to see it.

What individuals can see after you deactivate your Facebook account?

Individuals might able to see your messages which you have actually sent it before deactivating your account. But, people can never ever be able to call or respond to your messages.

What one can lose after shutting off Facebook account?

They will not lose anything. All profile details, page details, timeline update will be invisible to others. All your information would be conserved and secure in Facebook server.

- So, ways to return after shutting off Facebook account?

Simply login with your old username and password, you will able to retrieve your old account. Now, it will be very same as it is previously.

- In case you forget your password, merely click "Forgot your password" link below the password field in the Facebook login page. Follow and fill security details in different steps. Then, login again with the brand-new password and return again to the Facebook world.

What will occurs when you Erase Facebook Account?

1. Your account will be completely deleted with no choice for healing.

2. You will not able to reactivate or recover anything.

What you should do before erasing Facebook account?

- You must download a copy of your Facebook information

How to download my info from Facebook?

1. Click fall menu from leading right corner then choose setting


2. In the General tab, you will discover listed below "Download a copy"


3. Now click "start my archive" to download a copy


What all information you can download from Facebook?

1. Posts, photos and videos you have actually shared on Facebook

2. Your messages and chat conversations in Facebook

3. Details from the About section of your profile

Keep in mind that when your Facebook account is deleted, it's gone, so you should delete your account just if you're really, truly sure that you won't use Facebook once again.

And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the How To Disable Your Facebook with your friends.