Facebook Deactivate Link

If you decide that you not wish to utilize Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account Facebook Deactivate Link. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all your info on Facebook. No one will have the ability to contact you on Facebook or view the things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, images, and so on. If you decide that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old info.

Facebook Deactivate Link

To deactivate your account:

1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings.

2. The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.

3. Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

4. Select Deactivate Now.

5. Your account is now shut down. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

Erasing your Facebook account

Deactivating your account does not completely delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all your settings, photos, and information in case you choose to reactivate your account. Your info isn't really gone-- it's simply hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently without any alternative for healing.

You must just do this if you are definitely sure you desire to completely erase your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Erase My Account page. Check in to Facebook, then click Delete My Account.

Hope this pointers were valuable? Do not hesitate to make use of the comment box listed below for your inquiries and relevant contributions on Facebook Deactivate Link. Many thanks.