How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page

If you choose that you not want to utilize Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your details on Facebook. No one will be able to call you on Facebook or view the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, pictures, and so on. If you choose that you 'd like to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recuperate your old info.

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page


To deactivate your account:

1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then choose Settings.

2. The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.

3. Select a factor for shutting down the account. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

4. Select Deactivate Now.

5. Your account is now shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account details.

Deleting your Facebook account

Deactivating your account does not fully erase it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and info in case you choose to reactivate your account. Your info isn't gone-- it's simply hidden. Nevertheless, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no choice for healing.

You need to just do this if you are definitely sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this connect to the Erase My Account page. Indication in to Facebook, then click Erase My Account.

Hope this pointers were valuable? Do not hesitate to make use of the comment box listed below for your inquiries and relevant contributions on How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page. Many thanks.